Common mistakes
 
About this weblog


This weblog has been created for all of the students attending the institute and also to all those who feel a thirst in learning and handling the English language. It will be written by some professional English scholars. We hope that you will learn and enjoy



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 34
بازدید دیروز : 38
بازدید هفته : 79
بازدید ماه : 79
بازدید کل : 60617
تعداد مطالب : 35
تعداد نظرات : 0
تعداد آنلاین : 1

کانون دانش زبان
This weblog has been created to handle the institute programs
پنج شنبه 5 دی 1392برچسب:, :: 18:48 ::  Writer : English Teachers
  1. Wrong
  1. I have visited Niagara Falls last weekend.
  1. Right
  1. I visited Niagara Falls last weekend.
  1. Wrong The woman which works here is from Japan.
    Right The woman who works here is from Japan.
  2. Wrong She’s married with a dentist.
    Right She’s married to a dentist.
  3. Wrong She was boring in the class.
    Right She was bored in the class.
  4. Wrong I must to call him immediately.
    Right I must call him immediately.
  5. Wrong Every students like the teacher.
    Right Every student likes the teacher.
  6. Wrong Although it was raining, but we had the picnic.
    Right Although it was raining, we had the picnic.
  7. Wrong I enjoyed from the movie.
    Right I enjoyed the movie.
  8. Wrong I look forward to meet you.
    Right I look forward to meeting you.
  9. Wrong I like very much ice cream.
    Right I like ice cream very much.
  10. Wrong She can to drive.
    Right She can drive.
  11. Wrong
    Where I can find a bank?
    Right Where can I find a bank?
  12. Wrong
    I live in United States.
    Right
    I live in theUnited States.
  13. Wrong
    When I will arrive, I will call you.
    Right
    When I arrive, I will call you.
  14. Wrong
    I’ve been here since three months.
    Right
    I’ve been here for three months.
  15. Wrong
    My boyfriend has got a new work.
    Right
    My boyfriend has got a new job. (or just "has a new job")
  16. Wrong
    She doesn’t listen me.
    Right
    She doesn’t listen to me.
  17. Wrong
    You speak English good.
    Right
    You speak English well.
  18. Wrong
    The police is coming.
    Right
    The police are coming.
  19. Wrong
    The house isn’t enough big.
    Right
    The house isn’t big enough.
  20. Wrong
    You should not to smoke.
    Right
    You should not smoke.
  21. Wrong
    Do you like a glass of wine?
    Right
    Would you like a glass of wine?
  22. Wrong
    There is seven girls in the class.
    Right
    There are seven girls in the class.
  23. Wrong
    I didn’t meet nobody.
    Right
    I didn’t meet anybody.
    1. Wrong
    1. My flight departs in 5:00 am.
    1. Right
    1. My flight departs at 5:00 am.

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







 
 
Writers
links
last
  • Ali Nagheli
  • جی پی اس موتور
  • جی پی اس مخفی خودرو

  • تبادل لینک هوشمند
    برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا ما را با عنوان آموزشگاه کانون دانش زبان و آدرس dli.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.